EXCO’18 – CEVISAMA – VALENCIA: from 5th to 9th February 2018

MILAN (ITALY): from 11th-21th September 2018

GLIWICE (POLAND): from 17th – 26th October 2018

ODESSA (UKRAINE): from 25th – 31th October 2018

VILNIUS (LITHUANIA): from 8th – 16th November 2018

LA HABANA (CUBA): from 28th November – 7th December 2018

1. Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain.
2. Vilnius Gediminas Technological University. Lithuania.
3. Politecnico di Milano, Italy.
4. Odessa State Academy of Engineering & Architecture, Odessa,
5. University of Costa Rica
6. Università degli Studi di Basilicata, Matera, Italy.
7. Universidad Tecnológica de La Habana. José Antonio Echeverría. Cuba.
8. University of Florence, Florence, Italy
9. University of Pavia, Pavia, Italy
10. Silesian University of Technology, Gliwice, Poland.
11. University of Salerno, Italy.
12. Nottingham Business School, England.
13. University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada.
14. University of Alcalá de Henares, Madrid, Spain.
15. Florida A & M University, Florida, USA.
16. Mimar Sinan University, Istanbul, Turkey.
17. Universidad Mayor de San Andrés, La Paz, Bolivia.

Communication in Mother Tongue and English before December 4th, 2017.

Corrections of the Scientific Committee before December 15th, 2017.

Corrected communication (if applicable) in Mother tongue and English before January 12th, 2018.

NOTE: Deliver directly from the beginning all communication in Mother Tongue and English.